Weblibraryjpn’s Weblog

This blog is a blog that introduces news (SEO,SMO,web2.0,health,beauty,healthy food,etc) in Japan.

YouTube Video : Pepe red card Real Madrid vs Getafe 21-04-2009

leave a comment »

Pepe red card Real Madrid vs Getafe 21-04-2009

Pepe red card vs Getafe

(Dutch commentator)

Pepe kicks Javier Casquero twice

Pepe day after:

“I feel terrible; never in my career had this happened to me. I can only ask for the fans’ forgiveness because my actions weren’t good.”

“Many people know I’m not like this, but I was very tense. I ask all the players, their families, referees and all football fans to forgive me. I now have to wait and see what happens.”

Written by weblibraryjpn

April 24, 2009 at 8:43 am

Leave a Reply

